Dear Customer, Business hours revised to 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM until further notification. General Manager Sudha Bank.

Welcome to Sri Sudha Co-operative Bank Ltd.

A group of like-minded leaders of Arya Ediga Community formed the bank in 1976 with a meagre share capital of Rs. 2 Lakhs. The bank was registered under the provision of Karnataka Co-operative Societies Act, 1959 on 31st May 1976. Reserve Bank of India issued the license under the provision of Banking Regulation Act, 1949 on 17th November 1978 to conduct banking business.

read more


Never ever share your Card number, Expiry date, CVV, PIN, OTP, Password with anyone. Bank never asks for such details.


  1. The Bank starts its business
  2. Bank starts its second branch at Jayanagar
  3. Bank starts its third branch at Yeshwanthpur
  4. Bank starts its fourth branch at Majestic
  5. Bank celebrates its Silver Jubilee
  6. Administrative office is established
  7. Fifth branch at Kengeri is inaugurated
  8. Sixth branch at Hongasandra starts operations
  9. Seventh branch at T Dasarahalli inaugurated,
    Eighth branch at Amruthahalli inaugurated
  10. Ninth branch at Vijayanagar opened
  11. Bank enters Mysore and opens a branch at Saraswathipuram